HOMEEvent[Editing]
<<BACK  2017 year  NEXT>>
1 / 1 (Sun)The 7th Winter training "Winter festival of Imabari Kenyuukai"
Date :(Sun.) January 1, 2017 (05:50- 07:30)
Place: Higashimura shore Park(popular name, Oda beach)
 2, Tomitashinminato, Imabari-shi

4 / 9 (Sun)The 14th Nippon Kempo West Japan boy tournament
Date :(Sun.) April 9, 2017
Place: Osaka City central gymnasium
Auspices:Nippon Kempo Syounen Renmei

5 / 7 (Sun)The 10th Nippon Kempo Shikoku Tournament
Date: (Sun),May 7, 2017,
Place: Matsushige-cho the second gymnasium
Auspices: Nippon Kempo Tokushima Renmei
Joint auspices : each prefecture Nippon Kempo Federation of Shikoku

5 /14 (Sun)The 48th Nippon Kempo Member of society Championship
Date:  (Sun),May 14,2017
Place: Osaka City central gymnasium
Auspices: Nippon Kempo Zenkoku Syakaijin Renmei

7 /16 (Sun)The 28th Osaka Junior Sports Clubs Association Nippon kempo Tournament
Date: (Sun.),July 16, 2017
Place: Moriguchi citizen gymnasium
Auspices: Osaka Junior Sports Clubs Association

7 /30 (Sun)The 15th Nippon Kempo boy tournament
(Team competition)
Date: (Sun),July 30,2017
Place: Nagoya City Chikusa Sports Center
Auspices:Nippon Kempo Zenkoku Syounen Renmei

8 /26 (Sat)Technical course
Nippon Kempo Renmei
Date:  (Sat),August 26, 2017,(13:30-17:00)
Place: Imabari municipal management center gymnasium
Auspices : Ehime Nippon Kempo Renmei

8 /27 (Sun)Demosupo Nippon Kempo (The 72th Ehime National Sports Festival)
Date: (Sun),August 27, 2017
Place: Imabari municipal management center gymnasium
Auspices:Ehime Nippon Kempo Renmei

9 /24 (Sun)All Japan Nippon Kempo Tournament
Date: (Sun),September 24,2017,(09:30-)
Place: Osaka City central gymnasium
Auspices: Nippon Kempo Zenkoku Renmei

11 / 5 (Sun)The 27th Nippon Kempo Tokushima Tournament
Date: (Sun),November 5,2017,(09:30-)
Place: Matsushige-cho the second gymnasium
Auspices: Nippon Kempo Tokushima Renmei

11 /19 (Sun)The 18th Nippon Kempo Okayama Tournament
Date:  (Sun),November 19,2017,(10:00-)
Place: Gymnasium of Okayama Shoka University
Auspices: Nippon Kempo Okayama Renmei

12 /17 (Sun)The 23th Byakkokai Championship Tournament
Date: (Sun.),December 17 ,2017,(10:00-)
Place: Panasonic arena (former Matsushita Electric Industrial gymnasium)
Auspices: Byakkokai

NIPPON KEMPO IMABARI / CGI-design